Need Help? Call 760-568-6869  
   CED - PALM DESERT   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Hours M-F 6:00 - 4:30

Contact Information

74-856 JONI DR., UNIT C
PALM DESERT, CA 92260

Email: customerservice@cedpalmdesert.com
Phone: 760-568-6869
Fax: 760-568-3199








Employee Contact Information


Carmen Cross
Administration

Email: carmen@cedpalmdesert.com
Phone#1: 760-568-6869
Fax: 760-568-3199

Maggie Reyes
Administration

Email: maggie@cedpalmdesert.com
Phone#1: 760-568-6869
Fax: 760-568-3199

Bobby Bruce
PC Manager

Email: bbruce@cedpalmdesert.com
Phone#1: 760-568-6869
Phone#2: 951-782-1395
Fax: 760-568-3199

Larry Johnson
Purchasing

Email: larry@cedpalmdesert.com
Phone#1: 760-568-6869
Fax: 760-568-3199

Alex Kohls
Sales

Email: alex@cedpalmdesert.com
Phone#1: 760-568-6869
Fax: 760-568-3199

Bob Glaze
Sales

Email: bob@cedpalmdesert.com
Phone#1: 760-568-6869
Fax: 760-568-3199

Chris Santa Cruz
Sales

Email: chris@cedpalmdesert.com
Phone#1: 760-568-6869
Fax: 760-568-3199

Dena Blennerhassett
Sales

Email: dena@cedpalmdesert.com
Phone#1: 760-568-6869
Fax: 760-568-3199

Greg Becker
Sales

Email: greg@cedpalmdesert.com
Phone#1: 760-568-6869
Fax: 760-568-3199

Greg Scharnagl
Sales

Email: gregs@cedpalmdesert.com
Phone#1: 760-568-6869
Fax: 760-568-3199

Jacob Covelli
Sales

Email: jacob@cedpalmdesert.com
Phone#1: 760-568-6869
Fax: 760-568-3199

Terry Pistole
Sales

Email: terry@cedpalmdesert.com
Phone#1: 760-568-6869
Fax: 760-568-3199


74-856 JONI DR., UNIT C PALM DESERT, CA 92260 | Tel: 760-568-6869 | Fax: 760-568-3199 | customerservice@cedpalmdesert.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4